Tickets

You can visit the legendary performance of Cirque Du Soleil, cheer at the best hockey matches held in Sochi, see famous performances and musicals, attend the best concerts, in other words, you can relax your soul and body with Vokrug Sochi (Around Sochi) company.

Various entertainments both of the international and all-Russian level are held in Sochi almost every day. If you plan to visit some of them or want to know some details, please, contact our hotline 8-800-550-9293, and our specialists will help you select the events that you will really enjoy.

Vokrug Sochi interacts with large federal ticket operators and organizers of various events held all over the world, which guarantees the optimal cost and high level of service. You can visit all exciting events of our city with the greatest comfort.

image

ROSE HALL

Read more
image

SPLEEN

Read more
image

HOCKEY

Read more
image

HANDS UP

Read more
image

NAUTILUS POMPILIUS

Read more
image

CLACKER

Read more
image

Cirque du soleil

Read more
image

Formula 1

Read more

Nearest Activites

Билеты

Посетить легендарное выступление Цирка Дю Солей, поболеть на лучших хоккейных матчах, проходящих в городе Сочи, увидеть знаменитые спектакли и мюзиклы, побывать на лучших концертах, иначе говоря отдохнуть душой и телом вы можете с компанией «Вокруг Сочи».

Практически ежедневно в Сочи проходят разного рода развлекательные мероприятия, международного и всероссийского уровней. Если вы планируете посетить некоторые из них или хотите узнать подробности – набирайте телефон горячей линии 8-800-550-9293 и наши специалисты помогут подобрать то, что понравится именно Вам.

Компания «Вокруг Сочи» взаимодействует с крупнейшими федеральными билетными операторами, а также с организаторами мероприятий, проводимых по всему миру, что гарантирует оптимальную стоимость и высокий уровень обслуживания. С нами Вы посетите все яркие события этого города с максимальным комфортом.

image

Роза Холл

Подробнее
image

Сплин

Подробнее
image

Хоккей

Подробнее
image

Руки Вверх

Подробнее
image

Nautilus Pompilius

Подробнее
image

Щелкунчик

Подробнее
image

Cirque Du Soleil

Подробнее
image

Формула 1

Подробнее

Ближайшие мероприятия