Mice

Around Sochi offers its corporate customers the arrangement of MICE events of various complexity at a wide range of venues within Big Sochi. At your option, we can perform some stages or the whole project.

In addition to the classic transport logistics (meeting, seeing-off and transfers using any kind of transport), we invite you to exciting excursion programs in order to get acquainted with Sochi’s history, the life of indigenous people, to appreciate the richness and diversity of local flora and fauna, to join the Olympic and sports achievements of the recent past.

Managers who wish to spend the time as efficiently and profitably as possible for their staff, in addition to the arrangement of seminars, business meetings and negotiations in conference halls equipped up to the state of the art, can have mini-competitions and team building events aimed at improving mutual understanding and strengthening interaction between various business units.

Those who wish to combine physical and mental exercises can try themselves in team quests at various locations. In this case your tasks will be devoted to a certain theme or adapted to a certain location and you can use various mechanisms and digital devices in order to find an answer.

Make a request

* By clicking the 'Order' button you agree to the processing of personal data

Mice

Корпоративным клиентам компания «Вокруг Сочи» может предложить проведение MICE мероприятий любой сложности на базе обширного числа средств размещения Большого Сочи. По Вашему желанию могут быть выполнены как отдельные этапы, так и полный цикл реализации проекта.

Помимо классической транспортной логистики (встречи, проводы и трансферы на любой категории транспорта) приглашаем совершить увлекательные выезды на экскурсионные программы с целью ознакомления с историей города Сочи, бытом коренных жителей, оценить богатство и разнообразие местной флоры и фауны, приобщиться к Олимпийским и спортивным достижениям недавнего прошлого.

Для руководителей, желающих провести время максимально эффективно и с пользой для своих сотрудников, помимо организации семинаров, деловых встреч и переговоров в конференц залах, оборудованных по последнему слову техники, предлагаем проведение мини соревнований и team building, направленных на улучшение взаимопонимания и укрепление взаимодействия между различными подразделениями компании.

Желающие совместить физическую и умственную нагрузки могут попробовать себя в командных играх в форме квеста на различных локациях. В этом случае задания пишутся под конкретную тему или местность, а для поиска ответов могут быть задействованы различные механизмы и электронные девайсы.

Оформить заявку

* Нажимая кнопку 'Записаться' Вы соглашается на обработку персональных данных